Back

Aircraft and engine dismantling/recycling and parts rental/sale

Xiamen Airlease entrusts professional third parties with the dismantling and recycling of suitable aircraft/engine, used serviceable materials and components, in accordance with civil aviation regulations.The company sells or leases these aircraft/engines, used serviceable materials and components to airlines or other aircraft parts suppliers in need.


Xiamen Lufu Aviation Technology Co., Ltd., a wholly-owned subsidiary of Xiamen Aircraft Leasing Co., Ltd., is a platform dedicated to the disposal/sale of aircraft assets. It was registered in Xiamen Free Trade Zone in 2016.The company's main business is the disposal/sale of mid-to end-of-life aircraft, including aircraft and engine assets sale and leasing, aircraft and engine dismantling, and parts sale and lease.The platform has two core competencies, the ability to dispose/sale of mid-to end-of-life aircraft assets, and the ability to supply used serviceable materials. With relevant special assets export qualification, customer and supplier qualification, etc. The platform has excellent track record and reputation in the disposal/sale of aviation assets and parts; in both, domestic and international markets; attracting many new domestic and foreign customers.


In 2019 Xiamen Aircraft Leasing Co., Ltd. participated in the shareholding of Beijing GA Innovation China Aviation Asset Management Co., Ltd.; which was established in Beijing, China in 2013.  The other two shareholders are Air China and GA TELESIS which is a world-renowned American aviation material sales company. It is the first comprehensive aircraft asset management company in mainland China. Its main business includes wholesale, import and export of aircraft and parts, distribution, dismantling and leasing of aircraft and engines, consignment of aviation materials and aviation consulting services. It has the highest international and domestic certified quality system, and has successively obtained ISO9001 + AS9120B quality system certification, American ASA-100 quality certification, and Certificate of Aircraft Parts Distributor from Civil Aviation Maintenance Association of China (CAMAC).



Back

TOP

返 回

飞机/发动机分解再循环利用项目及部件租售

厦飞租将适合分解再循环利用的老旧飞机和发动机委托给专业的第三方实施分解,按照规章获取可用的飞机和发动机航材部件。并把这些可用的飞机和发动机部件租售给需要的航空公司和航材供应商。


厦飞租全资子公司厦门鹭复航空科技有限公司是专门进行飞机资产处置的平台,2016年注册在厦门自贸区。该全资子公司以中后端飞机处置为主要经营方向,包括飞机和发动机资产租售、飞机和发动机拆解,和部件租售等业务。该平台具备两大核心能力——中老龄飞机资产处置能力和二手航材供应能力;具备相关专项资产出口资格、客户供应商资格等;在海内外航空资产和航材处置交易等方面有着良好的交易记录和口碑,成功进入多家海内外客户名录。


2019年厦飞租参股的北京集安航空资产管理有限公司,2013年成立于中国北京。另外两家股东为:中国国际航空股份有限公司和全球知名的美国航材销售公司GATELESIS,是中国大陆第一家综合性飞机资产管理公司。主营业务包括航空器、零部件的批发和进出口、飞机/发动机分销、拆解以及租赁、航材寄售、航空咨询服务。拥有国际和国内最高认证的质量体系,先后获得ISO9001+AS9120B质量体系认证证书、美国ASA-100质量认证、CAMAC中国民用航空维修协会航材分销商证书。

返 回

返回顶部